Management Board

The overall strategic and financial responsibility of CBMNet rests with our Management Board. This is currently made up of nine academics and three industrialists. The Management Board oversees the: strategic goals of the network; delivery and dissemination of innovative approaches relevant to remit; promotion of academic-industrial interactions; processes for inviting, assessing and allocating Proof-of-Concept funding; reviewing strategic goals and network events.

Our past board members include:

  • Graham Eastham (Lucite International)
  • Doug Cossar (Croda Europe Ltd)
  • Dr. Ian Hodgson (FujiFilm Diosynth Biotechnologies)